0345 811 9595

Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

Our customers would recommend us

We score 4.3 out of 5 for customer satisfaction so you can be confident in receiving a great leasing service*

*Customer surveys carried out by APD Global Research on behalf of Nationwide Vehicle Contracts Limited. Rating based on 4725 reviews given by customers three days after delivery of their lease vehicle commencing January 2017.

Here at Nationwide Vehicle Contracts it’s important to us what our customers think of our service. We are continually improving our leasing service to make it quick, simple and competitively priced and regularly receive feedback from our customers to help us achieve this.

APD Group

Our customer satisfaction survey is managed independently by APD Global Research. Since 2003, APD Global Research has been at the forefront of automotive customer experience research, supporting over 20 of the world’s most successful automotive brands including BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Lexus and Toyota.

APD’s advanced online platform allows Nationwide Vehicle Contracts to review feedback from genuine customers within minutes of their vehicle delivery. Customers can comment on a number of touch points during the sales and vehicle handover cycle. This feedback is then used to continually improve our service, as well as generate a star rating customer satisfaction measurement.

Customer reviews

Very helpful and efficient

James
Volkswagen Golf Hatchback September 2017

Excellent service and really helpful staff. When car delivered although it had been washed it was quite dirty.

Mark
Ford Kuga September 2017

It's so easy to order and customise a new car - just like checking out on a normal website! So good. Thanks for keeping it simple!

Russell
Mini Clubman September 2017

Disappointing to begin with as I originally ordered a Seat Leon , only to wait 6/7 weeks before being told there would be a further delay of several months. I do believe this was out with Nationwide Vehicle Contracts' control and more to do with problems with Seat dealer, but was still highly inconvenient. However, after cancelling that order and making another order for a MercedesBenz A160 sport, the estimated delivery was 8-12 weeks and this time the estimate was correct as just after 8 weeks I received my brand new vehicle and I love it! Handover was so simple and now just looking forward to enjoying my car!

James
Mercedes-Benz A Class September 2017

The whole process went very well and your responses to my queries were dealt with very well.

Robert
Mercedes-Benz CLA Coupe September 2017

very professional service. I was kept informed during the whole process by the very friendly staff. This is my 4th car I have leased through Nationwide and I have never had a problem.

Stephen
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Hatchback September 2017

From start to finish, excellent service. Ordered new car 6/9/2017 car delivered 18/9/2017. Everything completed on line, even the finance agreement and with no salesmen trying to sell add-ons that are not required and cost the earth. Would definitely recommend Nationwide to any one.

Richard
Peugeot 2008 Crossover September 2017

My mercede A250 Amg is stunning, but the only thing I can complain about is that it took 4 months from order to delivery with the optional extras that I asked for, and with 1 week left was told that the seat belts were red when I ordered black! By then I had sold my car and had to accept it

Lorraine
Mercedes-Benz A Class September 2017

Popular Manufacturers

Top